Monday, November 9, 2009

Grand Fantasia


Grand Fantasia is a free-to-play, fantasy MMORPG licensed by Aeria Games. The games offers many innovative and cool features like customizable characters and spites, many different mounts, PVP combat, dungeons, bosses, romance system, guilds and so on.

The game is currently in a Closed Beta state of development and it accepts requests for it.

Grand Fantasia has four class trees and eight classes total. New players start as Novice and at level 5 they can select their specialization. The eight classes are Wizard, Necromancer, Sage, Cleric, Assassin, Warrior, Berserker and Ranger.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts