Monday, March 8, 2010

Gekkeiju Online

Gekkeiju Online is a fantasy themed, 3D MMORPG with cute anime-styled graphics. The game needs a little more polishing but even now it is awesome and fun.
Gekkeiju Online offers nine playable races:
  • Humans
  • Elves
  • Wild Elves
  • Dark Elves
  • Halflings
  • Dwarves
  • Half-giants
  • Goblins
  • Catfolk

The game has five character classes – warrior, magic user, commoner, divine artist and dark artist. The character development is a little strange – I haven’t met similar system in any other MMO game.
Also levels aren’t obtained automatically but players need to purchase their next level from a training NPC with the collected experience. For the first ten levels your character will learn its skills and spells as it advances. After level 10 you will need to join a guild.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts